The Strategy Inside Everything PLEASE DON'T SIGN UP HERE.
The Strategy Inside Everything
Show update and a special request
0:00
-1:50

Show update and a special request

TLDListen: We're changing the intro music and some things about the show. Adam Singer, who was a guest last season, told me the music was ridiculous and he wasn't wrong. So we're updating that. Please, please, please. If you like the show, tell someone. Give us a review, share your favorite episode on social. Please help get the word out. I really appreciate it. The Strategy Inside Everything is a labor of love. Each episode takes about 10 hours to produce, all in. I've never had paid ads on the show and I never intend to. I do it because I enjoy the conversations and the opportunity to have them - and what I've learned is that these kinds of conversations are helpful or entertaining to you, too! I'll keep having these kinds of chats. Help us bring them to more listeners like you.

0 Comments
The Strategy Inside Everything PLEASE DON'T SIGN UP HERE.
The Strategy Inside Everything
Adam Pierno brings in guests to dissect events in culture, art, politics, business, sports and beyond to discuss the strategy driving it.