The Strategy Inside Everything PLEASE DON'T SIGN UP HERE.
The Strategy Inside Everything
Geoffrey Colon Wonders What's Next
0:00
-36:24

Geoffrey Colon Wonders What's Next

I've been trying to think about anything except our current situation. It's just terrible and not many bright spots, especially as any attempt at dialogue goes immediately to the political, which I abhor.

Share The Strategy Inside Everything

I've been fortunate to be spending time with my immediate family and we have been (mostly) getting along. We've been talking about things we can't wait to get back to, or things we miss from our paused lives. I have been surprised how little my children complain about the isolation measures and how few things I've realized I truly miss or long for from the outside world. Surely, I can't be the only one who has identified a few brands I've already realized I can leave behind. In avoiding "the new normal" I've started wondering what might come of all of this.

I spoke to Head of Brand Studio at Microsoft Advertising, Geoffrey Colon about what he thinks the next normal might look like, and the trends driving that. He's looking at the data to see how people are adapting so far.

Want the transcript? You can find it here: http://adampierno.com/geoffrey-colon-wonders-whats-next/

Dig this episode? Share it.

Share

0 Comments
The Strategy Inside Everything PLEASE DON'T SIGN UP HERE.
The Strategy Inside Everything
Adam Pierno brings in guests to dissect events in culture, art, politics, business, sports and beyond to discuss the strategy driving it.